Cries in the Night: Chapter 61

At the Whitney mansion, a furious Raven refused to listen to Sky after she just found out that Sky and Alicia had a daughter.

“Would you let me explain?”  Sky pleaded with her.

“I don’t want to see you,” Raven yelled at him as she tried to leave Sky’s office.

“I was trying to do the right thing,” Sky said to her.

Raven stopped as she put her hand on the door knob and turned to face Sky.  “I know,” Raven shouted at him.  “You slept with her because she promised to testify at Logan’s trial so I wouldn’t convicted.”

Sky tried to say something but Raven cut him off.

“And then you know how that turned out,” Raven stated.  “She lied, and I still got found guilty.  You know how long it took for me to get over the fact that you slept with her, and you didn’t even take precautions.”

“I wasn’t thinking clearly,” Sky told her.  “You were pregnant with Charlotte, and my first priority was to keep you out of prison.”

“You don’t think she was purposely trying to get pregnant?”  Raven asked him.

Sky paused for a second.  “Back then, no I didn’t,” Sky responded.  “But after the years as I thought about it, I am not so sure.”

“And why did you wait so long to tell me?”  Raven yelled at him.

“Would you calm down?”  Sky asked her.  “You don’t want anyone to hear.”

“Do you think I am actually worried if someone hears?”  Raven exclaimed.  “That is the least of my concerns right now.  Why did you not tell me sooner?”

“Now, would you let me explain?”  Sky pleaded again.

Raven walked toward him and sat down in a chair.  “Okay, you have my attention.”

“It all started out the way I told you before,” Sky started to say.  “Shortly after Calvin’s funeral, I climbed in the limo, and I started talking to Gunther.”

“And then you discovered it was Alicia in the driver’s seat and not Gunther,” Raven said.

“Yes, that is right,” Sky stated.  ‘I was going to call the police right then and there, but she told me if I did that we would never see Gunther again.  And she also told me that I would want to listen to what else she had to say.”

Raven just gave him a nasty look.

“And when she stepped out of the limo, that is when I noticed that she was pregnant,” Sky informed Raven.

“And?”  Raven inquired.

“I was obviously in shock,” Sky told her.  “And that is when she offered the arrangement to me.”

Sky could tell Raven was not happy but he continued to tell her the story.

“She would release Gunther,” Sky started to say.  “If I helped her leave town.  And if I kept sending her money, she would leave us alone, and we would never see her again.”

“And you agreed to that?”  Raven questioned.

“She didn’t give me much time to think,” Sky replied.  “If I sent her to prison, what would happen to the baby?  Would you be okay with raising my child with another women?”

“What?”  Raven shouted.  “Did you actually consider that?”

“Like I said, she did not give me much time to think,” Sky repeated.  “So I accepted the offer because I thought it was best if she was out of our lives forever.  And it would provide for my child.”

Raven just sat there silent.

“So that’s the story,” Sky said.  “Would you say something?”

“She never threatened our family at all?”  Raven asked.

“No,” Sky responded.

“You made the whole story about her hiring a hit man to kill us if you didn’t pay her up?”  Raven inquired.

Sky paused for a moment.  “I was grasping at straws,” Sky started to say.  “I had to stop you from looking for Alicia, and I wasn’t sure what to tell you.  And the lie kept getting out of hand.”

“You could have told me the truth back then,” Raven said to him.  “I assume Gunther knows.”

“Yes,” Sky responded.  “He noticed she was pregnant when she kidnapped him.”

“She you trusted him but you didn’t trust me?”  Raven questioned him.

“You don’t understand,” Sky stated.

Raven got up from the chair she was sitting in and walked toward the door but she stopped herself again.  She turned to face Sky.  “They are several bed rooms in this mansion.  Find another one to sleep in tonight.”

 

Across town at the Monticello Arms, Angela Rhomer was wrapping up things with her film crew.

“As soon as we get to the station, I want to start working on editing this tonight,” Angela told the crew.

“I don’t know why we are here?” The intern Cynthia wondered.  “She didn’t let us in the room with her when she did the interview.  We don’t even know who she interviewed.”

“Is there a problem?”  Angela inquired angrily.

“No,” Cynthia responded.

“You did a good job in there,” Martin said to Angela as Norman and Janet walked up to them.

“How did it go?”  Norman questioned her.

“It went well,” Angela replied.  “She gave me a lot to work with to make a good story.”

“I’m glad,” Norman told her.  “I wish we could have been here for the interview but we were still getting settled in our rooms here.”

“Yes,” Janet responded.  “I think I can get used to living in this place.”

“It is definitely a step up from hotel across town,” Norman mentioned.

“I’m heading to the station work on editing it right away,” Angela said to him with a smile.

“That’s great,” Norman responded.  “I will let you know when she wants it to air.  I know she wants it to air soon, but I think she has a specific time when she wants to make her presence known.”

“Just let me know,” Angela responded as she was still smiling.

“I will have Janet call you tomorrow with our new contact information,” Norman informed her.

“Yes, we will be moving into our new offices tomorrow,” Janet explained.

“Where are at?”  Angela asked.

“Just down the street at 7355,” Janet answered her.

Angela and Martin looked at each other puzzled for a moment.  Then Angela wondered aloud.  “7355?   Isn’t that the building that the Whitney Foundation is in?”

“For the moment they are,” Norman replied.  “We just bought the building.  It’s the new headquarters for the Golden Eagle Corporation.  And unfortunately we had to cancel the lease for the Whitney foundation.”

“I love it,” Angela said with a laugh as she and Martin left them.

“I don’t know what she sees in him,” Martin mumbled to himself.

“She is coming on strong to you,” Janet mentioned to Norman as they walked into the room Angela had exited.

“I know,” Norman responded.  “But I’m interested in someone else now.”

“I know, Ms. Smith,” Janet responded as Norman ignored her.

“Ms. Rhomer told us that the interview went well,” Norman said to the woman in the room.

“She’s sweet on our man here, so she will probably do whatever we ask of her,” Janet said as she smiled at Norman.

“Oh really,” the woman who Norman was speaking to said as she turned around to face them.

“Yes,” Janet stated.

“Interesting, that could be useful to us,” the woman stated.  The woman was revealed to be Alicia Van Dine.  “Oh, and Zach…” She started to say as Norman was surprised she used the name.

“Yes,” Norman responded.

“You don’t have to use that fake name any more Norman Garrison,” Alicia informed him.

“I have been using it so long that I have forgotten what it feels like to be called Zach,” he responded.

“And I want the Whitney Foundation out of that building as soon as possible so we can move headquarters for Golden Eagle in there,” Alicia told them.

“That’s my plan for the first thing in the morning,” Zach replied.

 

At Bryan’s apartment, Chris and Guthrie were there with a forensics team, and they were shocked at everything they found.

Guthrie was staring at the mural of Julia that Bryan had made of Julia from pictures he had taken.  “He was definitely the one who has been stalking Julia,” Guthrie stated.  “Look how far back some of these pictures had to have been taken.  He has been watching her longer than we have thought.”

“I know,” Chris replied.

“I wonder what else we will find,” Guthrie said.  “Now, we know why he didn’t want to let Matthew and Mae into his apartment to question him.”

“We know we have him for being her stalker but I want to find direct evidence that proves he was behind the death of Curtis Reardon, the landlord, and Sabrina Shaw,” Chris told everyone.

Guthrie picked up a framed picture from the sofa.  It was the picture Bryan had been talking to when he was by himself.  Guthrie turned it around to show Chris.  It was a picture of Julia.

Chris just shook her head.  “We are lucky Deborah was with Julia all the time,” she stated.  “Or who knows what he would have done.  He had a sick obsession with her.”

“Look what I found in this drawer,” Guthrie told Chris.

“What is it?”  Chris asked.

“Yellow stationary,” Guthrie replied as held it up for her to see.  “Just like the stationary that was used to send Julia all of those letters.”

“More proof that he is our stalker,” Chris stated.  “And look at this,” Chris herself announced after looking in another drawer.  She held up a bottle of eye drops.”

“We know eye drops could be responsible for James’s Tetrahydrozoline poisoning in the water cooler,” Guthrie stated.  “Even more proof that Bryan Church is behind it all.”

“Chief,” an officer started to say.  “We found his computer but its’ password protected.”

“Contact the cyber forensics unit,” Chris told him. “Let them see if they can crack it.”  As she was speaking her cell phone rang.  Chris picked it up and looked at it.  “It’s Madison,” she announced.

“Maybe they found something at William Church’s place,” Guthrie stated.

“Yes, Madison,” Chris said as she answered the phone.  “Please tell me you found William Church’s cell phone.”

“No, chief,” Mae responded.  “We are here with the forensics team, and there is just nothing here.”

“If we are lucky they will get some fingerprints out of this place, but that is about it,” Matthew stated.

“Matthew is right,” Mae agreed.  “This place is spotless as you would expect a person like Mr. Church to keep it.  There isn’t evidence that anyone else was here ever.”

“Okay,” a disappointed Chris responded.  “But first thing tomorrow morning get a subpoena for his cell phone records.”

“I will be right on it,” Mae responded.

“I want to know who he met with when he left the law office the day he died,” Chris stated.  “That might tell us who his killer is.”

 

The next morning at the mansion, April and Draper came down the stairs to find Raven sitting alone on the sofa.

“You are up early,” April said to her.

“I had problems sleeping,” Raven said to her.

“Where is Sky?”  Draper inquired.

“I don’t know and I don’t care,” Raven responded.

April and Draper were shocked by her tone.

“Well, Draper has a surprise that he wants to show me today,” April said to her.  “Would you like to join us?”

Draper was not happy with the suggestion, and Raven noticed.

“Actually, would you like to join me to go shopping?” Raven asked her.  “We need to find Mother of the Bride and Mother of the Groom dresses.  Why don’t we go to Darwin’s?  We can even go out for breakfast before that.”

Draper started to say something but April cut him off.  “That sounds fine and then I can meet up with Draper at lunch and you can show me my surprise then.”

“I think that would work,” Draper said to her.  “I can go see if James and Julia need my help at the office this morning.”

“Great,” Raven responded.  “Just let me grab my purse.”

When she left the room, April looked at Draper.  “Something is obviously bothering her.  Let me see if I can help her, and I will meet you this afternoon.”

“That’s one of the reasons I love you,” Draper said to her.  “You are so caring.”

The two kissed as Raven came back into the room.

“You don’t mind do you, Draper?”  Raven questioned him.

“No,” Draper responded.  “Nothing can bother me today.  Julia is safe.  That maniac that was harassing her is dead.  She is getting married to a wonderful man.  And April’s dreams have stopped.”

“So you actually didn’t have a nightmare last night?”  Raven asked her.

“Ah yes,” April responded.

“That’s great,” Raven told her.  “Now let’s go shopping and spend a ton of money.”

Physician-Office-Medical-Symbol-Sign-SE-5422

Across town, Nikki was seated in Dr. Samuel’s office talking on the phone to Charlotte.

“I will try to come into the foundation after my appointment in finished,” Nikki told her.

“There’s no rush,” Charlotte said to her.  “Take care of yourself first.  There is not much we can do at the foundation.  I want to do a fundraiser for Andrew’s mission but that won’t be until after James and Julia’s wedding.  Charlotte was referring to her first husband who is a missionary in Africa.”

As she was speaking Dr. Samuel walked into the room.

“I will talk to you later, Dr. Samuel is here now,” Nikki informed her.

“Okay,” Charlotte responded.  “Now what is that?”

“What is what?”  Nikki asked her.

“Nothing, I will tell you later,” Charlotte responded.  As she hung up the phone, she saw a crowd of people at the entrance to 7355.”

“What is going on the building?  Lyle asked her from the driver seat.

“I don’t know,” Charlotte responded as she rolled down her window.

“Can you tell me what is going on?”  She asked the door man at the entrance.

“People are just in shock, Ms. Whitney,” he told her.  “The building has been sold.”

“The new owner is waiting to meet you outside your office,” the door man informed her.

“Sold?”  A shocked Charlotte repeated.

 

Back in Dr. Samuel’s office, Nikki was standing in front of his desk.  “What is going on?”  She asked as she held up her hand to him with the pale yellowish mark on it.

Dr. Samuel got up from behind his desk, and examined her arm.  “What other symptoms are you having?”

“The shortness of breath is happening more frequently,” she answered.  “And last night I was having a really bad belly pain.”

“Anything else?”  Dr. Samuel inquired.

“Headaches off and on,” Nikki responded.  “What is going on?  I didn’t think anything like this was supposed to happen yet.  You told me I have more time.”

“Calm down and relax,” Dr. Samuel told her as he went sit back down at his desk.

“So what is going on?”  Nikki repeated.

“It’s your Paraoxysmal Nocturnal Hemoglobinuria,” Dr. Samuel answered her.  “It’s unpredictable.  I told you I can treat the symptoms but that is not a cure.”

“Does this mean I am getting worse?”  A scared Nikki asked.

“I need to do some more tests,” Dr. Samuel answered.

“Does this mean I don’t have as much time as I think?”  Nikki questioned him.  “Am I going to die?”

“Please calm down,” Dr. Samuel said.  “Getting yourself upset is not going to help matters.”

“Okay,” Nikki replied as she let out a huge breath.

“The only cure is a bone marrow transplant,” Dr. Samuel reminded her.  “The sooner we get you one the better you will be.”

“I know,” Nikki responded.  “They are trying to find my father.  My biological father.  They are having problems locating him.”

 

At the Monticello police department, Calvin was seated in Chief Eagan’s office.

“I showed up yesterday to meet with you,” Calvin informed her.

Chris was not happy with the comment.  “And things came up that I had to handle.  Do you want me to lift your suspension or not?”

“I’m sorry,” Calvin responded.  “I know I made a mistake rushing over to William Church’s house by myself when I found out he killed my father.”

“We do believe he killed your father,” Chris started to say.  “And that’s why I had to make sure I could account for your whereabouts at the time of William Church’s murder.”

“Murder?”  A shocked Calvin repeated.

“Yes,” Chris responded.  “And I know you were with Guthrie at the time of his murder.  We need to make sure we are doing this by the book.”

“Do you have any suspects?”  Calvin inquired.

“No,” Chris answered.  “And that is not your case.  You will be working on finishing the Julia Scott stalker case with Guthrie and me.  We need to see if we can prove Bryan Church killed her landlord, Curtis Reardon and also see if we can prove he is the one who pushed Sabrina Shaw in front of that bus.”

“Okay,” Calvin responded.

“And if you do something like this again, I will not be so easy on you,” Chris told him.

“I understand,” Calvin responded.

The two of them left Chris’s office and went into the squad room where Guthrie, Matthew and Mae were looking at the murder board.

“Are you back?”  Mae asked as she noticed them entering the room.

“Yes,” Calvin responded.

“Nice to have you back,” Mae said as she shook his hand.  Matthew was not happy with the exchange.

“I guess, I have my partner back,” Guthrie stated.

“Yes, but I will still be working on closing the Julia stalker case with you all,” Chris informed him.  “I am determined to close the Curtis Reardon and Sabrina Shaw murders as well.”

“Hopefully, we can find proof that Bryan Church was behind them,” Guthrie stated.

“It would make sense if Bryan did kill them since he was Julia’s stalker,” Matthew added.

“Did you subpoena William Church’s cell phone records?”  Chris asked changing the subject.

“Yes,” Mae answered her.  “First thing this morning.”

“Hopefully, we can have his cell phone records as early as tomorrow,” Matthew stated.

“And with a little luck we can see who he was going to meet when he last left the law office,” Chris mentioned.  As she was speaking, an officer from the cyber forensics unit entered the squad room.

“Good chief you are out of your office,” the officer stated.  “We have something we need to show you.”

“Where you able to get into Bryan Church’s computer?”  Chris questioned him.

“Yes, and you won’t believe what we found,” the officer informed her.

“What?”  Chris inquired.

“I need to show you in cyber forensics lab,” the officer told her.

Everyone followed the officer into the cyber forensics lab.

“We have never had this many people in here before,” the officer stated.

“So what did you find?”  Matthew asked.

“Look,” the officer said as he pointed at the screen.

On the screen was a video of Julia in her apartment.

“Is this what I think it is?”  Chris inquired.

“Yes,” the office responded.  “He had been watching her.  He had cameras in her apartment.”

“How did he get them in there?”  Chris wondered aloud.

“I don’t know,” the officer responded.  “But he had been doing it for a while.”

“We have to let Julia know,” Guthrie stated.

“Yes, we do,” Mae agreed.

“But there’s more,” the officer stated.

“What else did you find?”  Calvin inquired.

The officer sat down at a computer.  “Let me find the files.  He has hours and hours of footage.”

“He was more twisted than we thought,” Matthew said.

“Here it is,” the officer told them as he played a file.  The file showed Julia’s landlord Curtis Reardon in her apartment.  He had his hand up feeling the event.

“That’s Julia’s landlord,” Chris informed the officer.

“And look at the time stamp on the video,” Calvin told her.

Chris looked at it.  “That’s the day he died,” she announced.  “We knew he was supposed to have done work in her apartment the day he was killed.”

“This is the second file I wanted to show you,” the officer announced as he played it.

The file showd Curtis Reardon opening the vent in Julia’s living room.  From the expression on his face you could tell he discovered the video camera.

“He discovered she was being watched,” Mae stated.

“Yes, but that is not all,” the officer announced to them.

As the video continued to play, Curtis moved away from the vent and looked around Julia’s living room.

“What is he doing?”  Matthew asked.

“Watch,” the guard answered.  “He is looking for his phone.”

The video showed him going to Julia’s end table to pick up his phone.  As he went to grab it, a cord appeared over his head and was placed around his neck.

“Oh my God,” Mae exclaimed.  “Are we watching…”  Mae was too in shock to finish her sentence.

“The murder of Curtis Reardon,” Guthrie stated finishing her sentence.

On the video, Curtis reached for the cord but he was too weak to remove it from his neck.  After about a minute he collapsed and the file ended.

“Is that the end of the file?”  Chris asked.  “There has to be more.”

“Yes,” Matthew agreed.  “Curtis Reardon body wasn’t found in her apartment.  It was found in a dumpster out back.”

“That’s all I have seen so far in the videos,” the officer responded.  “But I have so much more footage to go through.”

“But at least we now have proof that Bryan Church was behind Curtis Reardon’s murder,” Calvin said.  “All we see is gloved hands but who else could it be.”

“I agree,” Chris stated.  “Now, if we can just prove he was behind Sabrina Shaw’s murder as well.”

“Well, we may not get actual proof that he was the one who pushed her in front of that bus,” Mae started to say.  “But we do believe he was the one who put her up to telling those lies about James.”

“That is correct,” Chris stated.

“So we should be looking to see if he had any correspondence with her,” Mae said.

“Correct again,” Chris replied.

“Have you gone through his email correspondences on that computer?”  Chris asked the officer.

“No, not yet,” the officer responded.  “I got side tracked when I discovered the videos.”

“Well get on it,” Chris told him.  “And let’s get a look at Bryan Church’s cell phone records as well.”

“I will do that,” Guthrie responded.

“With a little luck we can close both these murder investigations and tell Julia it’s all officially over,” Chris stated.

 

Over at Darwin’s, April and Raven were looking at dresses for the wedding but both women were distracted.

“Do you want to tell me why we are really here?”  April finally asked her.

“What do you mean?”  Raven responded.

“They haven’t even set a wedding date yet,” April started to say.  “Why are you so concerned about dresses today?  Especially since you aren’t even looking at any new fashions?”

Raven paused for a moment then she went sit down in a chair in the show room.

April went sent next to her.

“Has Draper ever mad you so mad that you wanted to kill him?”  Raven questioned her.

April was surprised by the intensity of the question.  “What on earth could Sky have possibly done in the last 24 hours?”

“I mean when you were dealing with all that stuff with Emily Michaels, weren’t your furious with him?”  Raven inquired.

“Emily Michaels, why on earth would you bring her up?”  April inquired.  “And all of that was not his fault.  Draper had amnesia, and she took advantage of that.”

“But after he got his memory back, and she was telling people she was pregnant with his child, didn’t you want to strangle him?”  Raven questioned her.

“That was so long ago,” April responded.  “And it wasn’t his child.  It was that criminal Matt Sharky’s.  I was mad because Draper didn’t want to get her completely out of our lives until he was sure the baby was not his.  But I knew she was lying.”

Raven just sat there silent.

“But why on earth are you bringing her up now?”  April repeated.

Raven did not want to reveal to April that Sky had told her that he had a daughter with Alicia.  “I’m just so angry at him right now.  I could kill him.”

“What did he do?”  April inquired.

“I don’t want to get into that right now,” Raven responded.  “That’s why I intend to spend a lot of his money today.  Julia should be with us.  We should be looking up at bridal gowns and bridesmaids dresses.”

“There is plenty of time for that,” April told her.  “They don’t have a date yet.  And if you don’t want to tell me what is going on, then I just as soon call Draper and let him show me what my surprise is.”

Raven got up from the chair she was sitting in and walked around the room.  She turned to look at April.  “You are also hiding something.”

“What?”  A shocked April asked.

“You are still having those dreams aren’t you?”  Raven asked her.  “But Draper thinks they have stopped.”

April was silent for a second.  “How did you know?”

“I could tell from your reaction when Draper was talking about it this morning,” Raven responded.

“They didn’t stop,” April started to say.  “Last night I had another one of those horrible dreams.”

“Was it about Julia?”  Raven inquired.

“No,” April responded.  “Hopefully everything is over with her.  But I dreamt about Draper again last night.  And that is when all this stuff started when I had that first dream about Draper.”

“What was it?”  April questioned.

“Last night, I had that same first dream,” April replied.  “I’m in a dark room with a lot of people.  I can’t see much else.  And people are saying he’s dead.  I never knew what they meant until I had the second dream when I was at the cemetery with my daughters.   And then when I went visit my mother Margo’s grave, I recognized it as the cemetery from my dreams.  That means Draper is going to die here in Monticello.”

Raven was silent for a second as she took in everything that April was saying.  “So you dreamt about the dark room with a lot of people in it.  Do you remember anything else about it?”

April thought for a moment.  “The dream is so dark, it is hard to make anything out.  Maybe later more details of the room will be revealed to me.”

“So you have no idea where it is?”  Raven asked.

April sat there and thought some more.  “No, but there was something familiar about it.  But I don’t know what.  Like I had been there before.”

“Interesting,” Raven stated.

Behind April and Raven someone was peeping out from the dressing room and listening to them.

“Can I help you?”  One of the sales women asked her.

“No,” the woman responded softly as she went into the stall and closed one the doors.  It was Alicia Van Dine.

She looked at the mirror in the stall.  “So Raven is mad at Sky.  Did he actually tell her?  After all these years did he actually tell Raven that we have a daughter? “

 

 

Across town, one of the door man was escorting Charlotte and Lyle to the foundation.

“The new owner wanted to make sure he met you right away,” the door man informed them.

“Did he say that about all the tenants in the building?”  Lyle asked.

“No,” the door man responded.  “He was particularly interested in you.”

“Really,” Charlotte thought as they walked to the entrance of the foundation.  As they got closer, she recognized Norman (Zach) and Janet standing there.

“Is that?”  Lyle asked but Charlotte cut him off.

“Norman is that you?” An excited Charlotte inquired out loud.

Zach and Janet turned around to face them.

“Oh my God, Norman did you buy this building?”  Charlotte questioned him as the three of them arrived at the entrance to the foundation.

“Norman?”  The shocked door man asked.  “I thought your name was Zach.”

“Zach?”  Both Charlotte and Lyle questioned.

“I can explain,” Zach responded.

“And I see you already know Ms. Whitney,” the door man noted.

“Mrs. Whitney?”  A confused Janet asked aloud.

“It’s not Charlotte Smith?”  Zach inquired.  “It’s Charlotte Whitney.”

“I can explain,” Charlotte said with a devilish grin.  “Just like you are not Norman but Zach.”

“We can take it from here,” Janet told the door man.

“As you wish,” the door man responded as he started to leave.  “Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.”

“You are Charlotte Whitney who runs the Geraldine Whitney Foundation?” Zach inquired.

Charlotte paused for a moment.  “Yes,” she finally responded.  “There is so much history, rumors, and stories that go with the Whitney name.  I wanted you to get to know me first before you found out my last name.”

Zach stood there silent.

“So do I call you Norman or Zach?”  Charlotte inquired.

Zach was still silent.

“Zach is his name,” Janet finally responded.

“So why did you tell me your name was Norman Garrison?”  Charlotte questioned him, “Is Garrison your real last name?”

Zach stood there still silent.

“What is wrong?”  Charlotte asked.

“Yes,” Lyle responded.  “What is going on?”

Janet finally did something.  She took a piece of paper out of Zach’s hand and gave it to Charlotte.

Charlotte looked at it.  “This is a copy of the foundation’s lease.”

“Yes,” Janet replied.

Charlotte flipped through the pages and then he eyes opened wide.  “What?”  She asked.  “You are canceling my lease.”

 

Leave a comment